Seasons collage series (Calendar design)

” A season is a subdivision of the year, marked by changes in weather, ecology, and hours of daylight. In temperate and subpolar regions, generally four calendar-based seasons (with their adjectives) are recognized: spring (vernal),summer (estival), autumn (autumnal) and winter (hibernal). “
This is a personal project that i’ve been developing to create a culture of art buying, and the best way to achieve it is with this season Calendar as product design based on an art (collage) series. You can take a look to the calendar in my Behance.
All this collages are Hand-Made and are © JulsLopez Copyright, please use with permission from the owner. (=Outumn Summer Winter Spring

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: