Canada inspiration! (collage)

Canada has always been a country that i wanted to visit, and I did!!! =) I got to Toronto last 25 Dec 2012 to visit one of my friends, and let me tell you its all i expected and more!!!, The politeness, the order, all!!! just love it!. So i got inspired by this country and its cold winter weather,  as I’m trying some new color blending in to my collages.

Regards to all my Canadian Followers!!!… =D

Polar

Is this the end? 2012 © JulsLopez Copyright

Find more at JulsLopez.

Leave a Reply

