Please believe these days will pass.

Last new year i was visiting Canada, and let me tell you its a lovely country!!! Its architecture its the best i can refer to. As i was in Toronto i went to  the AGO and the OCAD U. This tow great buildings just uncover the artistic feeling of this city to me, and having a cup of coffee on Tim Horton’s just made my day.

As i was going back to the AGO i stop and saw this written in the wall “Please believe these days will pass” and i just had to have this with me, so i took a picture for me to see it every day. As you as an artist we get these felling of what we are doing, where we are going, but to look at this it means this is just a feeling that will pass too…

Believe me, i have it in my wall!!! =)

Juls Lopez

 

CIMG7022

Leave a Reply

