Hand made collage!. (Hold on)

Long time not to publish something, but i have been working a lot on a new series about composition, I’ve been posting some of it in my Facebook page, JulsLopez.

But here I’m again, posting this hand made collage that I’ve called Hold On to Dreams. Lately I’ve been thinking about how hard its to make possible a goal, sometimes we just give up and others we just forget about it and take another road. But as far as i understand dreams are what keeps us alive, so if i give up a dream i might be giving up part of my life. So as for me, ill keep holding those dreams as far as i can, to have a better life, to live the way dreams do!!!.

=)

Collage 15

2013 © JulsLopez Copyright

For more please visit JulsLopez

Leave a Reply

